ASDF 2017 Confirmed Speakers & Session Chairs

H.E. John Pombe Magufuli
H.E. John Pombe MagufuliPresident of the United Republic of Tanzania
H.E. Dr. Jakaya Mrisho Kikwete
H.E. Dr. Jakaya Mrisho KikweteFormer President of the United Republic of Tanzania (2005 - 2015)
H.E. Tarja Halonen
H.E. Tarja HalonenFormer President of the Republic of Finland (2000 - 2012)
Prof. Jeffrey Sachs
Prof. Jeffrey SachsDirector, The Earth Institute - Columbia University
Dr. Frannie Leautier
Dr. Frannie LeautierSenior Vice-President, African Development Bank
Prof. Finn Tarp
Prof. Finn TarpDirector, UNU-WIDER
Justice Sylvain Ore
Justice Sylvain OrePresident, African Court on Human and People’s Rights